Mobile applications


Innogroup is a an agency of web development and Mobile application creation

Specialised in the field of website creation (e-commerce, web application, online store, and mobile applications (Android and Ios).

We offer a wide range of services in the 2 fields of Web and Mobile. Our team of web development uses the latest norms and techniques to ensure that your Website is based on speed and reliability. A succesful Web conception project depends on a big team of concepters, Of developers, project managers, research and marketing scpecialists. Our Agency internal team offers all of the latter plus much more!

We are made of a Team of 65 developers, Web and Mobile designers, driven by our passion for the profession. Our iPhone and Android application developers take your idea( no matter how crazy it may seem) and turn it into a superb mobile application that will absolutely be admired by your users.

Mobile

We look for the best advanced user experience in order to create for you a magnificent Mobile application and the most functional. Here at Innogroup, We want to help you create something incredible that will make your life easier and can change your world.

  • A design for your office, your tab and your Mobile.
  • A Design that is modern and amazing and that can make a difference.
  • increase your sales due to a user experienced constructed strategically.
Mobile

Creation of Mobile application

INNOGROUP is a communication agency for your mobile Applications (smartphone & Tablettes) on Marrakesh

Creation

Always keeping contact with your audience while proposing a mobile application dedicated to your offer. Coordinate your business launch with a communication campaign and you will generate a viral activity around your brand and your offer

consultation web et mobile innogroup

Integration

Augmented reality is an added appreciate value for any mobile application. Mobile application has become a classic component of digital communication, it needs to be enriched with advanced and intuitive features

developpement web et mobile innogroup

Communication

What if you can invite yourself to meet your audience? To access their universe, To be able to propose your interactions or contests to them, to be able to ask them to contribute to your projects to create a dynamic angagement . The agency can guide you through the best practices and mobile ideas.

application finale web et mobile innogroup

Get a Free Quote

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed about the latest technology news

Des applications mobiles


Innogroup est une agence de développement web et mobile à Marrakech

spécialisée dans la création des sites web (site vitrine, site e commerce, application web, boutique en ligne), et des applications mobile (Android et Ios).

Nous offrons une gamme de services dans les 2 domaines web et mobile. Notre équipe de développement de sites Web utilise les dernières normes techniques pour s'assurer que votre site Web est conçu pour la rapidité et la fiabilité. Un projet de conception Web réussie nécessite une grande équipe de concepteurs, de développeurs, de chefs de projet, de spécialistes de la recherche et de spécialistes du marketing. Notre équipe interne offre tout ce qui précède et beaucoup plus!

Nous sommes une équipe de 65 développeurs web et mobiles internes, et designers web et mobiles passionnés par leurs métiers. Nos développeurs d'applications iPhone et Android prennent votre idée (quelle que soit la folie) et la développent dans une superbe application mobile que les utilisateurs adoreront.

Nous cherchons l'expérience d’utilisateur la plus avancée, pour vous créer la plus belle application mobile et la plus fonctionnelle possible. Ici chez Innogroup, nous voulons vous aider à créer quelque chose d'incroyable qui va vous faciliter la vie et qui puisse changer le monde.

  • Un design pour votre bureau, votre onglet et votre mobile.
  • Design beau et moderne qui fait la différence.
  • Augmentez vos ventes grâce à une expérience utilisateur construite stratégiquement.

Obtenir Un Devis Gratuit

Création d’application mobile

INNOGROUP est l’agence de communication pour vos créations d’application mobile (smartphone & Tablettes) sur Marrakech

Creation

Gardez toujours le contact avec votre cible en proposant une application mobile dédiée à votre offre. Coordonnez son lancement avec une campagne de communication et vous pourrez alors générer une activité virale autour de votre marque et de votre offre

consultation web et mobile innogroup

Integration

La réalité augmentée est une valeur ajoutée appréciable pour toute application mobile. L’application mobile étant devenue une composante presque classique d’une communication digitale, il convient de l’enrichir avec des fonctionnalités avancées et intuitives

developpement web et mobile innogroup

Communication

Et si vous vous invitiez chez votre cible ? Rentrez dans son univers, proposez lui des interactions, des jeux concours et demandez lui de contribuer à vos projets afin de créer une véritable dynamique d’engagement . L’agence vous guidera sur les bonnes pratiques et les idées mobiles.

application finale web et mobile innogroup

Nos Réalisations

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour rester informé des dernières nouveautés technologiques !

Logo InnoGroup
Annuaire-NORD-EUROPE